Title: There With You
Series: Adair Family Series #2
Published by: Samantha Young
Release Date: August 23rd 2021
Buy the Book: AmazonAmazon UK


For Regan Penhaligon, there’s no better place to run to than the exclusive Ardnoch Estate in the remote Scottish Highlands. Her impulsive behavior has finally caught up with her and Regan’s visit with her sister, Robyn, is an opportunity to hide from someone who has grown dangerously obsessed with her.

Determined to make amends for her mistakes, Regan plans to repair her relationship with Robyn by staying close. And when an offer of help comes from Thane Adair, Regan gratefully accepts.

Widower, Thane, needs a new nanny housekeeper for his two young children and when they bond with Regan Penhaligon, he offers her the job. But as the weeks pass and the complex American reveals who she really is, Thane struggles with his growing attraction to her.

Regan never expected to feel so intensely for Thane, but she can’t deny her passion for him or her love for his children. When someone from Thane’s past threatens his family, Regan wants to be his pillar of support. However, his continued inability to trust her might just destroy their chance at future happiness… and the person who drove Regan to Ardnoch might snuff out her chance for any future at all.

Thane and Regan's chemistry leaps off the page, but it is their emotional journey that takes this book to another level. An exploration of how we heal from the past and make the most of the present, this epic, sweeping romance will stay with me for years to come. A must-read for all romance fans!" - Catherine Cowles, author of the Wrecked Series.

Samantha Young has penned another unputdownable romantic suspense with the latest in The Adair Family series. THERE WITH YOU packs a punch with its enthralling, edge-of-your-seat plot and steam so hot you'll need a cold shower after reading. No one writes passion, emotion, heart, and heat like Samantha Young. — Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of FAKER, SIMMER DOWN, and ON LOCATION

Also in this series: