fbpx
Skip to content

YA Urban Fantasy/NA Fantasy Romance

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Samantha Young comes an epic fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore.

Molded by a tragic childhood nineteen-year-old Rogan finds it extremely difficult to trust people. Now Haydyn, her best friend and the one person she does trust, is dying and only Rogan can save her.

Setting off on a journey to retrieve the plant that will cure Haydyn and subsequently the ills that will befall them all if she dies, Rogan is stuck in close quarters with a protector she distrusts above all others.

Wolfe Stovia.The son of the man who destroyed Rogan’s family.

At a constant battle of wills with the Captain of the Guard, Rogan knows their expedition will be fraught with tension. However, she never imagined that the quest would be so dangerous, not least of all when she finds herself falling for a man she could have sworn was her greatest enemy.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amzon.co.uk

THE TALE OF LUNARMORTE

Moon Spell
BOOK ONE

MOON SPELL

It’s bad enough feeling different among the human crowd, but feeling different among wolves?

No one said returning to her pack would be easy, especially after ten years without them, but seventeen year old Caia Ribeiro is unprepared for the realities of the transition. Raised in a world where kids aren’t scared by bedtime tales of the bogeyman but by the real life threat of enemy supernaturals who might come creeping into their community to kill them in their sleep, Caia is used to the darkness; she’s used to the mystery and the intrigue of the ancient underworld war she’s bound to by chance of birth. What she’s having trouble with are pack members treating her with wary suspicion, the Elders tucking secrets behind their backs out of her sightline, and her young Alpha, Lucien, distracting her, with a dangerous attraction, from her decision to discover the truth.

But as the saying goes ‘the truth will out’ and when it does, Caia will only have so long to prepare herself before the war comes pounding on their door threatening to destroy the safe, secret lives of the wolves… and the girl they protect.

Buy the ebook

Barnes & Noble

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

BOOK TWO

RIVER CAST

Swept into the world of the Daylight Coven, Caia is caught between her loyalty to the Daylights and her new insight into the hearts of the Midnights. As more obstacles are thrown in her and Lucien’s way, Caia finds herself further adrift from him and Pack Errante. With no one to turn to, Caia has to make the most difficult choice of all… Which Coven does she truly belong with?      

Buy the ebook   Barnes & Noble

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

BOOK THREE

BLOOD SOLSTICE

In the final instalment of the Tale of Lunarmorte, Caia is caught between the most powerful beings in her world desperate to use her for their own means. Struggling to find her purpose, Caia’s time runs out when tragedy strikes close to home. Now she must decide if she will join the extremists she was trying to destroy… or bring them all down on her own terms.    

Buy the ebook

Barnes & Noble

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de  

Buy the paperback  

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

FIRE SPIRITS

BOOK ONE

New York Times Bestselling Author Samantha Young invites you to fear the heat…

When eighteen year old Ari Johnson is transported from her bedroom into the chilling realm of Mount Qaf — home to the terrifying and mercurial Jinn — she learns a truth that rocks her very world. Suddenly her anxiety over college and her broken friendship with Charlie seem inconsequential in comparison to the war she now finds herself in the middle of. Her unease isn’t lessened any by Jinn bodyguard, Jai Bitar, the brooding and far too good-looking guy intent on shadowing her every step. Not sure if she can trust him or anyone else, Ari feels more alone than ever.

And when blazing truth burns through her life determined to turn it to ashes, Ari will have to battle with ancient deadly creatures, epic family drama, and heart-wrenching romantic entanglements.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

amazon.de

BOOK TWO

The White King has crossed the line, sounded the horn, sent out the wolves.

When blood is shed and life is lost the reality of Ari’s position as both hunter and prey finally sets in. It seems her father will stop at nothing to force her will to his own and distracted by Charlie’s latest mistake and her seemingly misguided attraction to Jai, Ari never thought to fear anyone else but the Jinn King.

Blindsided and attacked, Ari learns a new wolf has joined the hunt. A dark sorcerer believes he knows a way to bleed the power of the Seal and wield it as his own, and he is even less patient than The White King.

The War for the Seal has only just begun… and it’s time for Ari to turn it on its head.

It’s time for Ari to stop acting like the hunted.

It’s time for Ari to become the hunter.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

BOOK THREE

BORROWED EMBER

UtopYA Con 2013 Award Winner — Best Paranormal Book of the Year

Everything in Ari’s life until this point has been borrowed:
Her human life with a man who wasn’t her real father.
A love for a boy who needed more than her to be strong.
Kisses with a Jinn who refused to do anything but lend them out in moments of weakness.
And even her resolve, which seemed to fail her whenever she needed it most.

But Ari is done borrowing. She finally feels strong enough to turn hunting Jinn from an eccentric, dangerous hobby to a permanent and necessary career. Her friendship with Charlie might finally stabilize if only she can save him from the trial on Mount Qaf. And her love for Jai could be eternal, if only she could gain control over the darkness of The Seal within her.

Ari believes all of this is doable. That finally she will truly own the relationships in her life and to a certain extent have ownership over her future.

But none of that matters when it isn’t up to her. For high in the emerald mountains of Mount Qaf, the Sultan Azazil has been keeping secrets. Even from the Jinn Kings.
Secrets that will change everything and bring Ari to the crashing realization that once again she has borrowed something that will never truly belong to her.

Something desperate to be unleashed.
Something that could destroy them all.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

BOOK FOUR

DARKNESS, KINDLED

Ari Johnson wishes adjusting to living with her boyfriend was her only source of excitement and anxiety. She wishes a lot of things, but then wishing has always been the problem.

Ari chose to be a Guild Hunter. She wanted to hunt dangerous Jinn and destroy them before they could harm innocent people. But now that Ari is a member of The Guild, she finds herself in the impossible position of hunting her ex-bestfriend, human-turned-dangerous sorcerer, Charlie Creagh. As Ari struggles to come to terms with her duty, an ancient Jinn and his companion want revenge on her for using the command of The Seal against them. The White King refuses to give up on his quest to resurrect Lilif, and Asmodeus isn’t done toying with her.

When Ari can take no more, rushing to the Sultan Azazil’s side to demand of him the favor he owes her, the events she sets in motion will not only alter everyone’s lives, it will kindle a darkness that shakes the realms to their very core.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

PAPERBACK

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

WARRIORS OF ANKH

BOOK ONE

BLOOD WILL TELL

What would you do if you were born to be a predator? Would you fight your natural instincts or give in to your nature?

Eden is a soul eater closing in on her Awakening. Her family has convinced her that soon she will have to take a life in order to save her own. It’s a decision Eden doesn’t want to deal with even as her hunger for souls grows stronger every day.

To complicate her impossible position, new guy in school Noah Valois’ determination to befriend her puts Eden in touch with a humanity she’s never known. Addicted to his company, his friendship and affection, she becomes more and more terrified that giving into her hunger will mean losing him forever.

But when she discovers that Noah is not what he seems, his betrayal forces her to face two choices. One will offer her revenge and the destruction of a boy she loved. The other may offer her a life of eternal redemption…

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

BOOK TWO

BLOOD WILL TELL

What would you do if you were born to be a predator? Would you fight your natural instincts or give in to your nature?

Eden is a soul eater closing in on her Awakening. Her family has convinced her that soon she will have to take a life in order to save her own. It’s a decision Eden doesn’t want to deal with even as her hunger for souls grows stronger every day.

To complicate her impossible position, new guy in school Noah Valois’ determination to befriend her puts Eden in touch with a humanity she’s never known. Addicted to his company, his friendship and affection, she becomes more and more terrified that giving into her hunger will mean losing him forever.

But when she discovers that Noah is not what he seems, his betrayal forces her to face two choices. One will offer her revenge and the destruction of a boy she loved. The other may offer her a life of eternal redemption…

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

BOOK THREE

SHADES OF BLOOD

Eden’s life has taken a turn she would never have imagined. She’s gone from soul eater to warrior, left behind a family she was ashamed of and moved in with one she admires. She has a purpose, a future, and she has Noah.

Life should be good.

Except for the fact that the most fervent and powerful soul eaters are determined to take down the Ankh and Eden is the key to the destruction of the warrior race.
Moreover, a shadowed enemy is still after Eden, and the mortal Warriors of Neith have chosen the worst time imaginable to start an uprising.

With an enemy in every corner the problems before her are overwhelming. Yet Eden hasn’t come this far to let anyone snatch her new life from her.

However, just when she thought she’d battled the monster within and won, the warrior who took something precious from Eden comes back into her life, tempting her to take a course of revenge there is no turning back from.

Buy the ebook

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Buy the paperback

amazon.com

amazon.co.uk

Even Death Can Fall in Love…

Avery hasn’t had it easy.
When she was ten years old her parents died in a car crash. Now nine years later her Aunt Caroline is the only family she has left. And Caroline is dying.
So when Death comes knocking (quite literally) in the form of the damaged and dangerous, Brennus, Avery makes a deal with the reaper in order to save Caroline.

Brennus is an Ankou.
One of the many, once mortal men and women, who were given the choice to become an immortal in exchange for ferrying the dead over into their afterlife.
Nine years ago Brennus took Avery’s parents and tried to take Avery, but she fought him and won. Amazed by her strength Brennus followed Avery and has watched over her.
Now he knows Avery is the one to offer him freedom from his obligation to the dead.
And he’ll stop at nothing to have her.

Buy in ebook

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

No comments yet
%d bloggers like this: